TA  Contact Information (CH103)

 

1. Sub-class and TAs in charge of Quiz Session

Sub-class

TA

Lab (Ext.#)

e-mail Address

A

Jeongeun Park

2846

moni66@kaist.ac.kr

赿

Dong Hun Kim

2856

kdh115807@gmail.com

B

Ź

Minjoong Shin

2854

mshin87@kaist.ac.kr

¼

Taeseok Oh

2854

ottin157@kaist.ac.kr

C

Hyunwoo Choi

2880

hwchoi0806@kaist.ac.kr

Yongman Kim

2878

yongman@kaist.ac.kr

D

ɹο

Minyoung Shim

2862

mmblues@kaist.ac.kr

Suhyeon Kim

2881

suhyeon@kaist.ac.kr

E(Edu4.0)

赿

Dongju Kim

2860

dongju.kim@kaist.ac.kr

 

2.  TAs in charge of  Practice Session

 

TA

Lab(Ext. #)

e-mail Address

English

Ji Soo Shin

2975

lucky5624@kaist.ac.kr

Korean

Hyeyun Keum

2881

hyeyun.keum@kaist.ac.kr

Korean

ڰ

Geonhyeong Park

2888

geonhyeong@kaist.ac.kr