TA  Contact Information (CH103)

 

1. Sub-class and TAs in charge of Quiz Session

Sub-class

TA

Lab (Ext.#)

e-mail Address

A

Jihoo Kim

2880

jihoo883@kaist.ac.kr

Eunu Kim

2889

eunu.kim@kaist.ac.kr

C

Sungjoo Kim

2863

sungjoo.kim@kaist.ac.kr

μ

Minsoo Kim

 

minsoo.kim@kaist.ac.kr

B

ƿ

Hunyoung Cho

2878

hun9701@kaist.ac.kr

ٿ

Dayeong Seo

 

dyseo@kaist.ac.kr

D

Ź

Minjoong Shin

2854

mshin87@kaist.ac.kr

ҿ

Sowon Kim

2863

sowonkim@kaist.ac.kr

 

2.  TAs in charge of  Practice Session

 

TA

Lab(Ext. #)

e-mail Address

English

Ȳ

Youngjoo Whang

2852

adgjmpt94@kaist.ac.kr

Korean

Hyewon Park

5838

hyewonaa@kaist.ac.kr

Korean

չ̳

Mina Son

2860

mina.son@kaist.ac.kr