TA  Contact Information (CH101)

 

1.  TAs in charge of  the Lecture Class

Time

Cass

Professor

Name(KOR)

Name(ENG)

Lab(Ext.#)

E-mail address

09:00~10:30 (Mon/Wed)

A

Minjae Kim

2871

minjae2g@kaist.ac.kr

Jihoo Kim

2880

jihoo883@kaist.ac.kr

B

ڱ⿵

Yongman Kim

2878

yongman@kaist.ac.kr

ȯ

Samhwan Kim

2859

classic4love@kaist.ac.kr

C

̾

ȣ

Jinho Park

2860

jhpark8060@kaist.ac.kr

Ȳ

Haerang Hwang

2871

hrang8015@kaist.ac.kr

D

ֺ

Jihun An

2876

jihun.an@kaist.ac.kr

¼

Taeseok Oh

2854

oltin157@kaist.ac.kr

13:00~14:30 (Mon/Wed)

E

Ź

Minjoong Shin

2854

mshin87@kaist.ac.kr

Jimin Lee

2871

jimin245@kaist.ac.kr

F

ؼ

Jun Soo Kang

2854

kjs3635@kaist.ac.kr

Jung Young Jung

2852

jung.y.jung@kaist.ac.kr

G

ȣ

Suho Cho

2853

cho_suho@kaist.ac.kr

Yonghyeon Kim

2852

shecy@kaist.ac.kr

H (Edu4.0)

ȿ

Hyoin Park

2857

gydls707@kaist.ac.kr

ڹ

Bumjin Park

2887

bumjinei@kaist.ac.kr

ȣ

Wonho Zhung

2855

zpeter97@kaist.ac.kr

 

2.  TAs in charge of the Practice Sessions

language

TA

Lab(Ext.#)

e-mail

Ji Soo Shin

2875

lucky5624@kaist.ac.kr

ѱ

ں

Bohyun Park

2860

borane.park@kaist.ac.kr

ѱ

չ̳

Mina Son

2860

lapillus@kaist.ac.kr

 

* Teaching assistants of practice classes are members of chemistry department.

* TA's Office : Tel. 2893

* Find his/her address and contact information on KAIST mail System or ask for them in the class.